Personal data being processed


Eskimo can process personal data about you because you use Eskimo's services and/or because you provide Eskimo with these data yourself when filling out a contact form on the website. Eskimo can process the following personal data:

Your first and last name
Your address data
Your phone number
Your email address
Your IP address

Why Eskimo needs data

Eskimo processes your personal data mainly for the purpose of sending goods. Also to be able to contact you by telephone if you request it, and/or to be able to contact you in writing (by e-mail and/or by post) if you cannot be reached by telephone.

How long Eskimo stores data

Eskimo does not store your personal data for longer than is strictly necessary to achieve the purposes for which your data is collected. Your data will not be stored for longer than one year if no agreement is concluded with you.

Share with others

Eskimo only provides your personal data to third parties if this is necessary for the execution of an agreement with you, or in order to comply with a legal obligation.

Mapping website visit


Cookies

A cookie is a small text file that is stored on your computer by a certain web server via your web browser during an online visit. It contains information you provide yourself (such as your preferences or e-mail address) that can, in principle, only be read by the site that created it. Keeping track of this information helps us to make our website easier for you to use and further improve for all our visitors. Thanks to cookies, we avoid having to repeatedly enter the same information.


On the Eskimo website, general visitor information is kept up to date, including the IP address of your computer and the time of retrieval and data sent by your browser. This data is used for analyses of visit and click behaviour on the website. Eskimo uses this information to improve the functioning of the website. These data will be anonymised as much as possible and will not be provided to third parties.

Google Analytics

Eskimo uses Google Analytics to keep track of how users use the website and how effective Eskimo's Adwords ads are at Google's search result pages.
The information obtained in this way, including the address of your computer (IP address), will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Please read Google's privacy policy for more information. You will also find the privacy policy of Google Analytics here.
Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating the use of our website, compiling reports on our website for Eskimo and providing its advertisers with information about the effectiveness of their campaigns.
Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Eskimo has no influence on this.
Eskimo has not granted Google permission to use Analytics information obtained from Eskimo for other Google services.

Viewing, modifying or deleting data

You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. To view or correct your data, click on this link: My Eskimo data. You can send a request for deletion to info@eskimo.eu. Eskimo will respond to your request as soon as possible, within a period of four weeks.

Secure

Eskimo takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorised access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorised alteration. The Eskimo website uses a reliable SSL Certificate to ensure that your personal data does not fall into the wrong hands.
If you have the impression that your data is not secure or if there are indications of misuse, or if you would like more information about the security of personal data collected by Eskimo, please contact Eskimo via info@eskimo.eu. Eskimo.be is a website of Bonneterie De Groote NV.

Eskimo can be reached as follows:
Postal address: Bonneterie De Groote, Autostradeweg 2, 9090 Melle
Registration number Belgian Crossroads Database for Enterprises: BE 0436.269.574
E-mail address: info@eskimo.eu



Loading
Loading

Traitement des données personnelles


Eskimo traite des données personnelles sur vous parce que vous utilisez ses services, et/ou parce que vous avez vous-même transmis vos données personnelles à Eskimo en complétant un formulaire de contact sur son site-web. Eskimo peut être amené à traiter les données personnelles suivantes :

- Votre prénom et nom de famille
- Votre adresse
- Votre numéro de téléphone
- Votre adresse e-mail
- Votre adresse IP

Pourquoi Eskimo a besoin de données

Eskimo traite vos données personnelles essentiellement pour l’envoi de marchandises. Également pour vous contacter téléphoniquement lorsque vous en faites la demande, et/ou pour pouvoir vous contacter par écrit (par e-mail et/ou par courrier) dans le cas où vous ne seriez exceptionnellement pas joignable par téléphone.

Combien de temps Eskimo conserve les données

Eskimo ne conserve vos données personnelles que le temps nécessaire pour la réalisation des objectifs pour lesquels vos données ont été collectées. Vos données ne sont pas conservées au-delà d’un an si aucun contrat ne se réalise avec vous.

Partage avec des tiers

Eskimo transmet vos données personnelles à des tiers qu’en cas de nécessité pour l’exécution d’un contrat avec vous, ou pour se conformer à une obligation légale.


Ce qu’il faut savoir lors d’une visite du site-web


Cookies

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte sauvegardé sur votre ordinateur par un certain serveur-web au travers de votre navigateur pendant une visite en ligne. Il contient de l’information que vous avez transmise (comme des préférences ou votre adresse e-mail), et qui en principe ne peut être lue que par le site qui l’a programmé. La collecte de ces informations nous permet de garder notre site web facile d’utilisation, et de l’améliorer pour tous nos visiteurs. Ces cookies vous évitent de devoir encoder la même information plusieurs fois.


Le site web d’Eskimo conserve des données générales sur vos visites, comme l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur et le moment de votre demande, ainsi que des données que votre navigateur transmet. Ces données sont utilisées pour analyser le comportement lors des visites et du « cliquage » sur le site-web. Eskimo utilise cette information pour améliorer l’utilisation du site-web. Ces données sont utilisées au maximum de façon anonyme et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

Google Analytics

Eskimo utilise Google Analytics afin de connaître comment les visiteurs emploient le site-web et quel est le résultat des « Adwords »-annonces d’Eskimo sur les pages de recherches de Google.
L’information ainsi obtenue, ainsi que l’adresse de votre ordinateur (adresse IP), est transférée et sauvegardée par Google sur des serveurs aux Etats-Unis. Lisez la politique de confidentialité de Google pour plus d’information. Vous trouverez également ici la politique de confidentialité de Google Analytics.
Google utilise cette information pour étudier comment notre site-web est visité, pour transmettre des rapports à Eskimo, et pour pouvoir présenter de l’information à ses annonceurs sur l’efficacité de leur campagnes.
Google peut transmettre cette information à des tiers si Google y est légalement obligé, ou dans la mesure ou ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Eskimo n’a pas d’impact sur ceci.
Eskimo n’a pas donné à Google l’autorisation pour que les informations “Analytics” reçues par le biais d’Eskimo soient employées pour d’autres services de Google.

Consultation, modification, ou suppression de données

Vous avez le droit de consulter vos données personnelles, de les modifier ou de les supprimer. Pour voir vos données, ou pour les corriger vous devez cliquer sur le lien : Mes données Eskimo. Vous pouvez adresser une demande de suppression à info@eskimo.eu. Eskimo donnera suite à votre demande le plus vite possible, dans un délai de quatre semaines.

Protection

Eskimo prend la protection de vos données très au sérieux et prend les mesures adéquates pour empêcher tout abus, perte, divulgation non souhaitée, accès et modification non-autorisés. Le site-web d’Eskimo utilise un certificat SSL fiable afin de garantir que vos données personnelles ne tombent pas dans de mauvaises mains.
Si vous avez l’impression que vos données ne sont pas bien protégées, ou s’il y a des présomptions d’abus, ou si vous désirez plus d’information sur la protection des données personnelles collectées par Eskimo, contactez Eskimo via info@eskimo.eu. Eskimo.be est un site-web de la N.V. Bonneterie De Groote Belgium.

Eskimo peut être contacté comme suit :
Adresse postale : N.V. Bonneterie De Groote Belgium, Autostradeweg 2, 9090 Melle
Numéro d’identification auprès de la Banque-Carrefour belge des entreprises: BE 0436.269.574
Adresse E-mail: info@eskimo.eu

Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours